About Us :: Management


Management team

President; Pat Wright

Pat Wright-2016

Vice President: Marion Stewart

marion stewart


Treasurer; Jim Scott

Jim Scott 2016


Co- secretaries: Susan Bois 

susan bois


Past President;  John Dick

John Dick-2016




Membership; Terry and Vicki Kellar
Vicki Kellar Terry Kellar - MEMBERSHIP

Communications and webmaster; Barb Thompson

Social Convenor; Stella Zahradnik




Activities Convenor; Kathie O'Malley



Speakers Chair; Ann Parsons



Ann Parsons-2016



Directors at large;  Kathy Eagleson, Tom Paech, Rick Leclair

kathy eagleson

tom paech

rick leclair

Non-Management Positions

Newsletter Editors: Chris Rickard 



Technical Advisor; Cary Eagleson


How to Join

Latest News

The Grapevine Newsletter

Grapevine 2019 March

View newsletter archive.

Next Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Latest Photos

View our latest photos

Latest Photos